Social Network

Give Back Cincinnati
Give Back Cincinnati

2018 Leadership Team

gbc_mainlogo_2016New year, new WE!

We’re excited to announce the 2018 Give Back Cincinnati leadership team! These creative and dedicated volunteers are excited to jump into the new year with you to make this the best GBC year, yet

Learn more about our leadership team here.

Contact info below; give us a shout!

Executive Team:

Michael Loch
President
president@givebackcincinnati.org

Kristin Malhotra
Vice President of Operations
operations-vp@givebackcincinnati.org

Matt Borden
Vice President of Programs
programs-vp@givebackcincinnati.org

Trevor Jordan
Communications Director
communications@givebackcincinnati.org

Matt Near
Vice President of Finance
finance-vp@givebackcincinnati.org

Laura Schaefer
Strategic Improvements
strategist@givebackcincinnati.org

Michael Young
Development Director
development@givebackcincinnati.org

Ethan Litvin
Membership Director
membership@givebackcincinnati.org

Event Planning Leads:

Jimmy Finnegan
Civic Engagement Events Coordinator
civic@givebackcincinnati.org

Sara Heath
Interactive Events Coordinator
interactive@givebackcincinnati.org

Jen Quarford
Hands-On Events Coordinator
events@givebackcincinnati.org

Ali Willis
Social Events Coordinator
social@givebackcincinnati.org

Program Leads:

Troy Davis
Fuel Cincinnati Coordinator
fuel@givebackcincinnati.org

Erin Klotzbach Hyatt
Fall Feast Coordinator
fallfeast@givebackcincinnati.org

Jackie Sieve
Fall Feast Co-chair

Matt St. Clair
Paint the Town Coordinator
matt@givebackcincinnati.org

Venita Robinson
Give Back Beyond Coordinator
gbbc@givebackcincinnati.org

Renika Smiley
CincyYP Coordinator
info@cincyyp.org

Strategic Working Plan Committee Leads:

Patrick Newton
Chair of the Board / Capacity & Sustainability
patrick.newton@givebackcincinnati.org

Lauren Doyle
Communications Lead
lauren.doyle@givebackcincinnati.org

Karl Preissner
Leadership Development
leadership@givebackcincinnati.org

Nick Rivera
Financial Stability
Nick.Rivera@givebackcincinnati.org

Lynn Schulte
Governance

LEAVE A REPLY