Social Network

Give Back Cincinnati
Give Back Cincinnati

2018 Leadership Team

gbc_mainlogo_2016New year, new WE!

We’re excited to announce the 2018 Give Back Cincinnati leadership team! These creative and dedicated volunteers are excited to jump into the new year with you to make this the best GBC year, yet

Learn more about our leadership team here.

Contact info below; give us a shout!

Executive Team:

Michael Loch

Kristin Malhotra
Vice President of Operations

Matt Borden
Vice President of Programs

Trevor Jordan
Communications Director

Matt Near
Vice President of Finance

Laura Schaefer
Strategic Improvements

Michael Young
Development Director

Ethan Litvin
Membership Director

Event Planning Leads:

Jimmy Finnegan
Civic Engagement Events Coordinator

Sara Heath
Interactive Events Coordinator

Jen Quarford
Hands-On Events Coordinator

Ali Willis
Social Events Coordinator

Program Leads:

Troy Davis
Fuel Cincinnati Coordinator

Erin Klotzbach Hyatt
Fall Feast Coordinator

Jackie Sieve
Fall Feast Co-chair

Matt St. Clair
Paint the Town Coordinator

Venita Robinson
Give Back Beyond Coordinator

Renika Smiley
CincyYP Coordinator

Strategic Working Plan Committee Leads:

Patrick Newton
Chair of the Board / Capacity & Sustainability

Lauren Doyle
Communications Lead

Karl Preissner
Leadership Development

Nick Rivera
Financial Stability

Lynn Schulte