Social Network

Give Back Cincinnati
Give Back Cincinnati

2017 Leadership Team

gbc_mainlogo_2016We’re excited to announce the 2017 Give Back Cincinnati leadership team!  These creative and dedicated volunteers are looking forward to serving the Greater Cincinnati community with you!  Learn more about our leadership team here.

Executive Team:

Ryan Alleman
President
president@givebackcincinnati.org

Kristin Malhotra
Vice President of Operations
operations-vp@givebackcincinnati.org

Chelsea Brown
Vice President of Programs
programs-vp@givebackcincinnati.org

Michael Loch
Communications Director
communications@givebackcincinnati.org

Nick Rivera
Treasurer
treasurer@givebackcincinnati.org

Matt Borden
Strategic Improvements
strategist@givebackcincinnati.org

Steve Huynh
Development Director
development@givebackcincinnati.org

Nickie Vockell
Membership Director
membership@givebackcincinnati.org

Event Planning Leads:

Randy Myers
Hands-On Events Coordinator
events@givebackcincinnati.org

Laura Schaefer
Interactive Events Coordinator
interactive@givebackcincinnati.org

AJ Buchanan
Social Events Coordinator
social@givebackcincinnati.org

Jimmy Finnegan
Civic Engagement Events Coordinator
civic@givebackcincinnati.org

Program Leads:

Troy Davis
Fuel Cincinnati Coordinator
fuel@givebackcincinnati.org

Erin Klotzbach
Fall Feast Coordinator
fallfeast@givebackcincinnati.org

Matt St. Clair
Paint the Town Coordinator
matt@givebackcincinnati.org

Venita Robinson
Give Back Beyond Coordinator
gbbc@givebackcincinnati.org

Strategic Working Plan Committee Leads:

Patrick Newton
Chair of the Board / Capacity & Sustainability
patrick.newton@givebackcincinnati.org

Lauren Doyle
Communications Lead
lauren.doyle@givebackcincinnati.org

Karl Preissner
Leadership Development
leadership@givebackcincinnati.org

Andrea Enders
Alumni Coordinator
andrea.enders@givebackcincinnati.org

2 COMMENTS
  1. Dave Ostreicher 10 months ago

    Wishing you all nothing but the best-est in 2017!

    Reply

LEAVE A REPLY